CONTACT | Cape Breeders Club

Contact

Cape Breeders Club Contact Details

CALL US ON: 074 375 4018
EMAIL: secretary@capebreeders.co.za

ADDRESS: No 20 Olive Grove, De Wijnlanden, Stellenbosch, 7600

Enquiries

Western Cape Stud Farms - Contact Directory

Ambiance Stud
Dr Marianne Thomson
Cell: 082 557 1442
Fax: 086 555 3391
doctort@mweb.co.za

Andalusia Stud
Jannie Pienaar
Cell: 083 974 3292
Fax: 053 456 1844
jvp@vodamail.co.za


Ascot Stud
Dr Ashley Parker & Mrs R Parker
Cell: 082 446 5287
Fax: 041 366 1185
ascotstud@agnet.co.za

Avontuur Stud
Pippa Mickleburgh
Cell: 083 658 4404
Fax: 021 855 4600
stud@avontuurestate.co.za

Allan Bloodlines
David Allan
Cell: 072 740 9061
davidallan@allanbloodlines.com

Beaumont Stud
Anton Shepherd
Cell: 082 652 7005
Fax: 021 862 9320
beaumontstud@mweb.co.za

Benmarne Stud
BH & AJ Botha
Cell: 083 327 8194
Fax: 086 532 2294
ben@benmarnestud.co.za


Birch Bros – Vogel Vlei Stud
Colin Birch
Cell: 082 415 3910
Fax: 086 639 6017
vogelvleistud@nokwi.co.za


Boland Stud
Eugene Freeman
Cell: 084 816 3741
Fax: 086 560 0741
eugenefreeman@bolandstud.co.za

Cheveley Stud
Vaughan Koster
Cell: 082 446 8999
Fax: 086 734 4007
vaughan@cheveleystud.com

Collingwood Stud
Pat Schafer
Cell: 082 742 5946
david@collingwoodstud.com


Connemara Stud
Paul and Lindi Garlicki
Cell: 084 527 1257
Fax: 021 863 0197
connemara@telkomsa.net

Danika Stud
R A Bartlett
Cell: 082 774 3695
Fax: 041 366 1198
nicky@danikastud.com

Daytona Stud
Mike Barnard
Cell: 082 894 9115
Fax: 023 312 1190
daytona@xpoint.co.za

Dempers Stud
PJ Dempers
Cell: 082 883 4750
Fax: 053 474 1351

Digteby Stud
Judy Stegeman
Cell: 078 509 0943
Fax: 086 554 8347
stegeman@breede.co.za

Drakenstein Stud Farm
Ross Fuller
Cell: 082 826 2127
Fax: 021 874 9105
ross@drakensteinstud.co.za

Dr Ian Heyns
Ian Heyns
Cell: 082 826 2127
Fax: 084 774 8359
ianheyns@mweb.co.za

Favour Stud
Engelize du Preez
Cell: 072 698 3191
Fax: 086 6176 504
info@favourstud.com


Gary Player Stud Farm
Mary Ann Smith
Cell: 082 800 6900
Fax: 051 753 0684
maryann@garyplayer.co.za

Gelykfontein Stud

Schalkie Van Der Walt

Cell: 082 927 1806

Fax: 086 664 0150

gelykfontein@telkomsa.net

 

Glenellen Stud

Judy Louw

Cell: 082 449 1458

Fax: 021 790 2497

judy@glenellenfarm.co.za

 

Golden Touch Thoroughbred Services

Gary and Jackie Joliffe

Cell: 082 345 4115

Fax: 072 769 9521

goldentouchts@gmail.com

 

Hallmark Thoroughbreds

Anne and Bruce Nicholas

Cell: 072 252 4747

Fax: 031 263 1307

hallmark@telkomsa.net


Hemel ‘n Aarde Stud

David Hepburn-Brown

Cell: 082 898 1231

Fax: 086 541 2173

david@hnastud.co.za


Henham Stud

Mr. T. Rous

Cell: 083 299 8850

Fax: 051 753 0301

jrrous@mweb.co.za

 

Highflyer Stud

Gernot & Beryl Eckert

Cell: 082 594 3279

Fax: 011 452 5888

gernot@live.co.za

 

Highlands Stud part of Ridgemont

Mike Sharkey

Cell: 082 372 2682

Fax: 023 626 3442

highstud@iafrica.com

 

Klawervlei Stud

John Koster

Cell: 082 880 7943

Fax: 023 616 2548

john@klawervlei.co.za

 

Klipdrif Stud

Bennie Marais

Cell: 082 808 8181

Fax: 023 626 1152

admin@klipdrifstud.co.za

 

La Berg Stud

Hanno Joubert

Cell: 082 929 9516

Fax: 028 514 2801

laberg@vodamail.co.za

 

Lammerskraal Stud

Sally Jourdan

Cell: 083 325 2686

Fax: 023 312 1509

sally@lammerskraalstud.co.za

 

Maine Chance Farm

Tim Bootsma

Cell: 072 446 6269

Fax: 086 519 5010

info@mainechance.co.za

 

Mauritzfontein Stud

Guy Murdoch

Cell: 083 308 4002

Fax: 053 833 7096

guy@mauritzfontein.co.za

 

Millstream Farm

Jan Mantel

Cell: 082 801 2499

Tel: 023 626 1325

jan@millstreamstud.co.za

 

Moutonshoek Stud

Dr Bennie Van Der Merwe

Cell: 083 460 4066

Fax: 086 524 4536

namaqas@intekom.co.za

 

Narrow Creek Stud

John Everett

Cell: 082 377 2912

Fax: 023 231 1731

john@narrowcreek.co.za

 

Ndoro Stud

Johan Loftus

Cell: 082 801 6069

Fax: 011 795 5300

lofty@ndorostud.co.za

 

Normandy Stud

Veronica Foulkes

Cell: 082 772 1165

Fax: 023 615 3015

vfoulkes@lando.co.za

Nutfield Stud

John & Beth Brandtner

Cell: 082 856 3456

Fax: 021 876 4098

nutfieldstud@mweb.co.za

 

Oldlands Stud

Mrs B. Sanne

Cell: 082 566 3450

Fax: 028 312 4581

oldlandsfarm@gmail.com

 

Reinels Stud

Reinhard Hass

Cell: 082 658 5458

Fax: 086 524 1706

rh@reinels.co.za

 

Riethuiskraal Stud

Kassie Robertze

Cell: 081 885 6566

Tel: 011 324 0500

riethuiskraal@wispernet.co.za

 

Riverton Stud

Mr Duncan Barry

Cell: 082 335 8951

Fax: 023 626 5081

info@rivertonstud.co.za

 

Riverworld Stud

Juan van Heerden

Cell: 082 444 2118

Fax: 021 863 4477

riverworldstud@vhgroup.co.za

 

Riyo Stud

Gill Thomson

Cell: 083 630 9717

gillthomson@mtnloaded.co.za

 

Rosedene Stud 

Graeme Koster

Cell: 082 495 7475

Fax: 086 517 0302

theshedfarmstall@telkomsa.net

 

Sandown Stud (G.J. Armitage)

James Armitage

Cell: 072 680 3549

Fax: 021 884 4457
james@sandownstud.co.za

 

Sorrento Stud

Terry & Annabel Andrews

Cell: 084 458 3859

Fax: 021 869 8017
mwsorren@mweb.co.za

 

Southford Stud

DGM Southey

Cell: 082 600 5431

Fax: 086 623 5665
southey@vodamail.co.za

 

Ten Einde Stud

Hein Moller

Cell: 082 375 2849

Fax: 021 887 2019

heinmoller@yahoo.com

 

The Alchemy Stud

Inel Bekker

Cell: 071 578 4252

Fax: 023 626 4305

admin@thealchemy.co.za

 

Vanree Stud

Brad Van der Riet

Cell:  082 372 1570

vanreestud@mweb.co.za

 

Varsfontein Stud

Carl de Vos

Cell: 082 800 8490

Fax: 021 869 8503

carl@varsfontein.co.za

 

Waterford Stud

Mrs Toy Sahd

Cell: 083 400 1537

Fax: 045 839 6967

rjsahd@lantic.net

 

Wicklow Stud

Rennie Price

Cell: 082 654 0840

Fax: 042 234 0271

rennie@wicklow.co.za

 

Wilgerbosdrift Stud

Gail Bulpitt

Cell: 083 601 6428

Fax: 022 942 1755

wilgerbosdrift@intekom.co.za

 

Winterbach Stud

Hendrik Winterbach

Cell: 082 376 4005

Fax: 021 979 1869

winterbach.stud@gmail.com

Wish to advertise with us? Please CONTACT US for pricing & enquiries.

suscipit commodo ut Praesent Curabitur pulvinar
ut Nullam elit. accumsan lectus tempus diam